FCC College Night Representatives 2021

Albright College Mount Saint Mary's University

Alvernia University Notre Dame of Maryland University

Barton College Pennsylvania College of Art & Design

Bethany College Pennsylvania State University

Bridgewater College Potomac State College of WVU

Bryant University Rider University

California University of Pennsylvania Rutgers, The State University of NJ

Capital Technology University Saint Francis University

Chatham University Saint Joseph's University

Delaware Valley University Saint Vincent College

Drew University Salisbury University

Elizabethtown University Shenandoah University

Embry Riddle Aeronautical University

Shepherd University

Fairmont State University Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

Frostburg State University Stevenson University

Garrett College Towson University

Goldey-Beacom College United States Army

Hagerstown Community College University of Delaware

Hollins University University of Lynchburg

Hood College University of Maine

Indiana University of Pennsylvania University of Maryland Baltimore County

James Madison University University of Maryland College Park

LaRoche College University of Mary Washington

LaSalle University University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Lebanon Valley College University of South Carolina

Loyola University in Maryland University of Tennessee

Lycoming College Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University

Manhattan College Waynesburg University

Marymount University York College of Pennsylvania

Marywood University