

2020 Nominees and Award Winners Support Employee of the Year

Helen Burks

Laryssa Callan*

Randall Connatser*

Louann Delphey

Brenda Dodson

Majida Elhassan

Suzanne EnEarl

Ana Gomez

Anita Happel*

Jacob Heston

Cynthia Holley

Sheila Kahler

Debbie Langowski*

Lyanita Layer

Kathy Masser

Alice McReynolds*
Jennifer Morita*

April Perera

Sherrie Roberts

John Slocum

Tracy Spitalsky

James Staples

Reyna Strohecker

(Regina) Jeannie Tippett

Larry Welch

*Category Winner

FCPS will announce the overall School-Based Support Employee of the Year and Central Office Support Employee of the Year after they are named at an upcoming BOE meeting.

